Deputy Director of the Centre




Hakim Akhmedov Munovvarovich


              He graduated from the Tajik National University (1971). Doctor of Chemistry (1998). Academician  of  the  Republic  of  Tajikistan  (2008 specialty - "Power technology").

             Key research areas: study of organic semiconductors, in particular, photographic and electrical properties, methods of converting solar energy, utilization of renewable energy sources.

              The author of  235 scientific publications, including 6 monographs, 7 brochures, 25 certificates of authorship and 10 patents for inventions

             Junior researcher, senior researcher at the S.U.Umarov Physical-Technical Institute (1972-190), scientific secretary of  Department of Physical, Mathematical, chemical and geological sciences (1990-1995), chief deputy of  scientific secretary of  the Presidium of  the Academy of Sciences of  the Republic of Tajikistan, chief scientific secretary of Academy of  Sciences of  the Republic of Tajikistan (2001 - June 2014) Deputy Director of  the Center for Innovation Development of  Science and New Technologies of  Academy of Sciences of  the Republic of  Tajikistan (fromJune 2014 to present).

             Inventor of  the  USSR (1985). Awarded the Certificate of  Merit of  the Republic  of  Tajikistan (2005).